Welcome to Boodle

You are not logged in. (Login)
Skip Course categoriesSkip Accessibility Options

Accessibility Options

A A A A Font Size

Boodle feedback forum
Let us know what you think of boodle!

Skip Global SearchSkip Main Menu

Main Menu

please login

Site news

Picture of Daniel Rose
IncuHive talk - Tuesday 4th Oct 2pm
by Daniel Rose - Friday, 30 September 2016, 08:56 AM

IncuHive – the organisation designed to support enterprise and business start-ups – will be in college next week to talk to any of you entrepreneurial ideas.

They will be presenting in the Lower Concourse on Tuesday, 4th October, from 2pm, so if you can, come along!

If you are not free at that time, please register your interest at www.thebeesnest.co.uk and you will be contacted to arrange an alternative session.

Picture of Nicole Boakes
Raising ££ss for Macmillan
by Nicole Boakes - Wednesday, 28 September 2016, 03:52 PM

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Thursday 27 September 10-1 in the Lower Concourse

Picture of Daniel Rose
Jeans for Genes Day!
by Daniel Rose - Tuesday, 27 September 2016, 08:56 AM
Travel and Tourism will be holding a cake sale in the Lower Concourse today between 11-1pm in aid of Jeans for Genes Day! 

Come and grab a sweet treat! 

#AreYouIn? big grin
Picture of Nicole Boakes
Let's Get Pinky for Breast Cancer ....
by Nicole Boakes - Monday, 26 September 2016, 02:34 PM
Picture of Nicole Boakes
by Nicole Boakes - Thursday, 15 September 2016, 11:07 AM


Want to cycle to college but haven’t got a bike?  


Come along to the bike workshop on Friday 23 September 10-12 and receive a free bike at the end of the session!


Picture of Daniel Rose
Freshers' Fair 2016!
by Daniel Rose - Thursday, 8 September 2016, 03:11 PM
Make sure you come along to this year's Freshers' Fair on Wednesday 22nd September! big grin

Picture of Daniel Rose
Welcome to BCoT!
by Daniel Rose - Wednesday, 7 September 2016, 02:26 PM
We would like to welcome all of our new and returning students to the College! 

We hope you have a successful and enjoyable year at BCoT smile 

Picture of Daniel Rose
Free kickboxing lessons!
by Daniel Rose - Wednesday, 7 September 2016, 09:01 AM

Fancy free lessons in kickboxing?

BCoT have teamed up with PMA kickboxing to offer you the opportunity to train and receive unlimited classes for free!

You must be a current student or staff member to qualify.

For more information, please visit the PMA kickboxing Facebook page:


Picture of Nicole Boakes
by Nicole Boakes - Wednesday, 6 July 2016, 11:02 AM

Student BBQ today!  

12-1.45pm at the front of North site.  

Free to all students!



Picture of Wendy Hammond
by Wendy Hammond - Tuesday, 5 July 2016, 12:21 PM

Please remember to return books and laptops before Thursday 7th July as we close on Friday 8th July.


Course categories

Skip Online Users

Online Users

(last 5 minutes)

another fine moodle you've got me into